BBQEmergency.com Listener Forum

BBQ, Barbeque, Barbecue, Bar-B-Q, Bar-B-Que, or just plain ol’ Que...However you spell it, this is the place to find out all about this traditionally Southern low & slow style of cookng. Tips, tricks, recipes, ideas, and competition secrets.
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Rescheduled March 1st

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CrazyQ

avatar

Posts : 24
Join date : 2009-01-27
Age : 48

PostSubject: Rescheduled March 1st   Sun Feb 22, 2009 3:08 pm

What? I've been waiting all day (at work) to listen to the new show. Is everyone ok? or did a gig come up at the last moment?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/crazyq95973
BanditBBQ

avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-01-15
Age : 46

PostSubject: Re: Rescheduled March 1st   Wed Mar 04, 2009 3:24 pm

Sorry...Sickness and Equipment mishaps kept the show from airing. The plan is to do the show at the regularly scheduled time on Sunday, March 8th. 5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific / 10pm GMT.

Thanks for hanging with us on this. I'm feeling nearly 100% but the equipment is still down...should still be able to do the show with some older, backup equipment...we'll see.

Thanks again!

Carpe 'Que,
Jim Rhino

_________________
Host of BBQEmergency.com & Founder of the Illinois BBQ Society

When Cooking at contests, I am the Crew Chief of Bandit BBQ Crew
and cook on a Good-One Chuckwagon Trailer Smoker.

Our Cookers:
Good-One Chuckwagon ~ http://www.BanditBBQ.com/cooker
ProQ Excel 20 ~ http://www.probbq.co.uk
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.BanditBBQ.com
CrazyQ

avatar

Posts : 24
Join date : 2009-01-27
Age : 48

PostSubject: Re: Rescheduled March 1st   Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:47 am

Today is the day. I'm looking forward to the show.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/crazyq95973
BanditBBQ

avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-01-15
Age : 46

PostSubject: Re: Rescheduled March 1st   Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:55 am

CrazyQ wrote:
Today is the day. I'm looking forward to the show.
Thanks! Though the equipment is still not working as it should, I'm gonna give it a shot and kick-it low tech today. Call in if you get a chance!!

Carpe 'Que,
Jim Rhino

_________________
Host of BBQEmergency.com & Founder of the Illinois BBQ Society

When Cooking at contests, I am the Crew Chief of Bandit BBQ Crew
and cook on a Good-One Chuckwagon Trailer Smoker.

Our Cookers:
Good-One Chuckwagon ~ http://www.BanditBBQ.com/cooker
ProQ Excel 20 ~ http://www.probbq.co.uk
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.BanditBBQ.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rescheduled March 1st   

Back to top Go down
 
Rescheduled March 1st
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
BBQEmergency.com Listener Forum :: Triage :: Pub Chat-
Jump to: